VIRTUAL CONFERENCE   |   OCTOBER 7TH, 2021

Introducing InstructureCon Sideshow Events

Now there is even more to watch at InstructureCon, with Crystal Delta’s sideshows! Register now to attend two incredible talks by Crystal Delta’s industry-leading team.

The Course Designers Guide to Having a Good Day, Everyday!

TIME:

Thursday 7 Oct, 4:30 PM – 5:00 PM (MDT) /

Friday 8 Oct, 8:30am – 9:00am (AEST)

 

The expectation of educators today has shifted from a single style of teaching, into a mandatory hybrid learning environment. The outcome has remained the same (to educate and prioritize the student experience), however, the responsibilities of educators have inflated. What can we do to improve efficiency and a seamless learning experience?

Join us as we delve into solving challenges in education by using Canvas and Loree!

The One Simple Solution to Course Migrations and Archiving

TIME:

Thursday 7 Oct, 3:30 PM – 4:00 PM (MDT) /

Friday 8 Oct, 7:30am – 8:00am (AEST)

 

Migrating between LMS’s can cause irreparable damage if done wrong. The same goes for archiving courses and records for legal reasons and then *poof* where did they go!? Join us as we discuss the best ways to effectively migrate and archive your courses the right way!

Ready, Set, WIN!

To celebrate InstructureCon, we’re giving one lucky Canvas user a FREE year of Loree Course Designer for their organization.

How do I win?

To enter, register for one of our Sideshow sessions below, attend the session, and we’ll announce the winner!